Teaching Time, Pt. 1

The last three weeks at the KC Boiler Room have been some of my favorite teachings from the whole year! Obviously, they’re always good ;), but these ones stick out as exceptionally meaningful and poignant. I thought I’d share with you my top 3 via links, so you all could listen as well.

The Story of Jesus, Pt. 15: The Resurrected Lord by Adam Cox

This was one of my most favorite Easter messages! And even though Easter is over, I think this message is applicable to every season of life. Adam, our pastor here at the BR, talks about Jesus showing up to heartbroken Mary, doubting Thomas, and the discouraged disciples. If you need some encouragement, give it a listen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

