Time Flies

One year ago today, we got engaged! It feels so STRANGE to think that this time last year I was going about my day, completely unaware that Luke was in Kansas City ready to surprise me and pop the question!

If you don’t know the story already, check out the link  for Part 1 and Part 2. BUT, I’m assuming the main readers of this blog are our parents, so they already know how it happened. Hah.

Anyway, thank you Lord for such a sweet year of engagement and marriage we’ve had! You’ve been far too good to us. 🙂

DSC_0310

2 thoughts on “Time Flies

  1. I vaguely remember something like this going on last year…but I thought it happened in Oklahoma. Maybe I mis-remembered? Congratulations you two! So happy for you!

Leave a Reply

