Christmas Tiiiiiiiiiiiiiime

As Luke mentioned, I love Christmas.
Really love Christmas.
I love the lights, smells, feelings!
Obviously, it doesn’t snow here in AZ (I have little paper snowflakes hanging from the ceiling as a substitute), but there is still plenty of Christmas charm.

The other day Luke and I went to buy our Christmas tree! It’s a little 4 1/2 foot tree that fits perfect in our little apartment. We lovingly named him Kris Kringle. (If you know me, you know that I name EVERYTHING… Christmas trees included).
Yay for our first married Christmas.

image

image_1image_3image_4image_5image_6

2 thoughts on “Christmas Tiiiiiiiiiiiiiime

Leave a Reply

